Job Shadowing Reflection

  1.  What did you learn from your presentation? I learned that some jobs can be interesting even if you are not pursuing them
  2. How well do you think you did on your presentation? I think I did average, at least
  3. What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation? More information and more details about what I’m presenting
  4. What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation? Well, I think that one thing at least should be memorizing the slides.
  5. Finish the following statements:
    • I wish that I would have had more information about what I did and want to do.
    • If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t be sick and look at the slides, but rather memorize them.
    • Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I hope I learn from the mistakes I made on this one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *